top of page

Calling of the Divine CD

In stock
Product Details

Kristen Hope Justice follow up sophomore album of positive, inspirational music. Genre: Contemporary Christian.

1. Cherokee Water Blessing Chant

2. Sweet Serenity

3. Calling of The Divine

4. I Listen With My Heart

5. Don't Die With Your Music Inside You

6. Music of Silence Speaking

7. Open Mind Open Heart

8. I Am Grateful (with Reiki Crystal Healing Bowls)

9. Your Love

10. Destiny Awaits

11. I Look Within Myself

12. Let Your Love Shine (Christmas Time is Near)

13. There is Only Love

Save this product for later
bottom of page